Scallop Shell Address Plaque

Scallop Shell Address Plaque
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

At BeachDecorShop.com, we truly value the trust it takes for a first time shopper to place an order with a retailer with which they don't have experience. That's why we do everything we can to ensure transparency in all of our policies, as well as true representation of our products. Here are a few of the reviews and testimonials that some 11 of our past customers have shared with us:

Tracy Rennspiess
May 1, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous! Quality through and through.
sandra guppy
Mar 12, 2018
Very nice. As pictured

Advantages: Color match


Disadvantages: None
Nancy
Dec 21, 2016
The address plaque is so nice and will look beautiful at my parents beach house. Wonderful quality! I purchased red and gold and it was a darker red as I hoped. It looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Customer service was so helpful and it arrived by Christmas!

Advantages: Beautiful quality and excellent packaging.
Anne Cristo
Sep 4, 2016
Looks great. Nice quality. Fast delivery. Can't wait to put it up. Looked for a while and this is perfect for our beach house on the gulf!
Carole
May 29, 2016
Extremely happy with my purchase.

Advantages: Heavy duty and weather resistant.

Disadvantages: None
Debra O'Connor
Aug 11, 2015
Love it!! Just what I wanted for my beach inspired bungalow.
Lori Leach
Aug 3, 2015
It is beautiful!

Advantages: Full address can be seen.

Disadvantages: none
Carol Ryle
May 26, 2015
Love my address plaque. Just what I expected, very nice quality. I will definitely order other items.
HEIDI MASON
Sep 28, 2014
Searching to give my home something that stands out. Absolutely love the such ell address plaque!! I've received so many compliments on it already.
#buencamino

Advantages: Looks sharp in black & silver
Catches your attention curbside
Easy to install
Quick delivery
Quality made

Disadvantages: NA
Ms. yuka nagasaki
Sep 5, 2014
I ordered silver/ivory . It match with ivory wall .

Advantages: elegant , good size
Mrs. Carole Valentyn
Nov 8, 2013
This product was exactly what I was looking for. Quality is excellent. I love it.
Sort by:

Add your own review