Life Is Good At The Beach Clock

Life Is Good At The Beach Clock
 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

At BeachDecorShop.com, we truly value the trust it takes for a first time shopper to place an order with a retailer with which they don't have experience. That's why we do everything we can to ensure transparency in all of our policies, as well as true representation of our products. Here are a few of the reviews and testimonials that some 17 of our past customers have shared with us:

Judd
Dec 28, 2018
Love the clock. Bought it as a small gift for my wife and she really loves it!

Advantages: Got exactly what I expected from the image and specs listed on this website.

Disadvantages: Maybe a little expensive for what it is but anything personalized will cost more.
Sharon Lutz
Aug 17, 2018
Very nice clock for my kitchen at my beach vacation home.
Candace
Aug 10, 2018
This is the best quality and look I have found and I have been looking for a while now for the perfect beach clock! I only wish I had measured the space on my wall in relation to the clock size and then picked a larger clock. It is so impressive, I would want it to be bigger. But I love it and it was so worth the searching to find this one!!!

Advantages: real wood, real paint, real nice

Disadvantages: I wish I had gotten a bigger one
Curt Peterson
Jul 30, 2018
Love the clock. Looks great in our home.
Good job packaging for shipment.
Robin Eliasson
Jun 6, 2018
This clock definitely fits the beach-y vibe and the nice big numbers make it perfect. I customized it and received it quickly. Love it.
Robert Leckie
Feb 10, 2018
This is our second clock purchase through Beach Decor. We personalized this one and the clock looks amazing - great job with the artwork!!
S Wigle
Apr 24, 2017
Love the sun bleached look of the clock. I bought 1 for 1 location and came back and bought another clock for a 2nd location.
Mary K
Jul 30, 2016
Perfect, very cute by our pool

Advantages: Came quickly, looks as I expected

Disadvantages: The hands on the clock were slightly bent from shipping but straightened out easily.
Ann H Davis
Apr 17, 2016
Really like this outdoor clock for our Florida lanai. Quality craftsmanship and quick turn around on shipping.

Advantages: Exactly as ordered

Disadvantages: No back where battery is placed. Am afraid moisture will get in the battery area. Hence the 4-star rating.
Jaclyn Stevens
Dec 18, 2015
I like the idea of the personalization. However I thought the price was a little high for the lower quality of product. I was expecting a better quality clock at the price of almost $50.00

Advantages: Nice colors, like the idea of personalization.

Disadvantages: Poor quality product (material)
Lyn Martin
Oct 28, 2015
The clock arrived quickly & is just as appeared on the site. We hung it over the bar @ the pool & it looks great. We've received many compliments on it.

Disadvantages: Thought there would be a packing slip/receipt in the box.
Maria Sellitto
Sep 17, 2015
Nice clock, but I wish it looked a bit more like driftwood and less painted.
Kay
Sep 6, 2015
What a find, personalized with our beach community's name. Everyone loves it, fits our decor perfectly

Advantages: comes in different sizes, soft coastal colors with big numbers so you can actually read the time
Barbara Hughes
Aug 28, 2015
Love this clock! Beautiful soft colors. Numbers large and easy to see. Love the personalization of "Jones Beach" for us! Great purchase!! Along with the oil lantern lamps we ordered from you, we are thrilled how your items completed our room! Thank you!!!
Sandra Smith
Mar 11, 2015
My daughter and her husband have just bought a beach house. As a gift I ordered the Life Is Goid clock with the name of their beach house on it. What a perfect gift. They were delighted. And I am too.
Karen Kowaleski
Oct 26, 2014
Love the clock. It arrived quickly and is just as pictured. Good quality. Looks perfect at the beach house!
Mrs. Ellen Pook
Mar 11, 2014
Love the clock - it's a real "talking piece" with the personalized message that I had put on the face of the clock. The distressed colors work perfect for my casual decor.

Advantages: Easy to read from a distance.

Disadvantages: Took longer than I had expected to receive.
Sort by:

Add your own review