Life is Good at the Beach Clock

Life is Good at the Beach Clock
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

At BeachDecorShop.com, we truly value the trust it takes for a first time shopper to place an order with a retailer with which they don't have experience. That's why we do everything we can to ensure transparency in all of our policies, as well as true representation of our products. Here are a few of the reviews and testimonials that some 10 of our past customers have shared with us:

S Wigle
Apr 24, 2017
Love the sun bleached look of the clock. I bought 1 for 1 location and came back and bought another clock for a 2nd location.
Mary K
Jul 30, 2016
Perfect, very cute by our pool

Advantages: Came quickly, looks as I expected

Disadvantages: The hands on the clock were slightly bent from shipping but straightened out easily.
Ann H Davis
Apr 17, 2016
Really like this outdoor clock for our Florida lanai. Quality craftsmanship and quick turn around on shipping.

Advantages: Exactly as ordered

Disadvantages: No back where battery is placed. Am afraid moisture will get in the battery area. Hence the 4-star rating.
Jaclyn Stevens
Dec 18, 2015
I like the idea of the personalization. However I thought the price was a little high for the lower quality of product. I was expecting a better quality clock at the price of almost $50.00

Advantages: Nice colors, like the idea of personalization.

Disadvantages: Poor quality product (material)
Lyn Martin
Oct 28, 2015
The clock arrived quickly & is just as appeared on the site. We hung it over the bar @ the pool & it looks great. We've received many compliments on it.

Disadvantages: Thought there would be a packing slip/receipt in the box.
Kay
Sep 6, 2015
What a find, personalized with our beach community's name. Everyone loves it, fits our decor perfectly

Advantages: comes in different sizes, soft coastal colors with big numbers so you can actually read the time
Barbara Hughes
Aug 28, 2015
Love this clock! Beautiful soft colors. Numbers large and easy to see. Love the personalization of "Jones Beach" for us! Great purchase!! Along with the oil lantern lamps we ordered from you, we are thrilled how your items completed our room! Thank you!!!
Sandra Smith
Mar 11, 2015
My daughter and her husband have just bought a beach house. As a gift I ordered the Life Is Goid clock with the name of their beach house on it. What a perfect gift. They were delighted. And I am too.
Karen Kowaleski
Oct 26, 2014
Love the clock. It arrived quickly and is just as pictured. Good quality. Looks perfect at the beach house!
Mrs. Ellen Pook
Mar 11, 2014
Love the clock - it's a real "talking piece" with the personalized message that I had put on the face of the clock. The distressed colors work perfect for my casual decor.

Advantages: Easy to read from a distance.

Disadvantages: Took longer than I had expected to receive.
Sort by:

Add your own review